Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ariana Grande

Dangerous Woman

Dangerous Woman

Regular price $62.00
Regular price Sale price $62.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Iconic 2016 release from the pop-superstar on 2x LP

A1. Moonlight 
A2. Dangerous Woman 
A3. Be Alright 
B1. Into You
B2. Side To Side 
B3. Let Me Love You 
B4. Greedy 
C1. Leave Me Lonely 
C2. Everyday 
C3. Sometimes 
C4. I Don't Care 
D1. Bad Decisions 
D2. Touch It 
D3. Knew Better / Forever Boy
D4. Thinking Bout You 

View full details