Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pearl Jam

Dark Matter (Indie Exclusive Red, White and Blue Vinyl)

Dark Matter (Indie Exclusive Red, White and Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $94.00
Regular price Sale price $94.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

We'll be receiving very limited numbers of this album late next week, but you can purchase now and we'll send it out to you or keep it here for pickup as soon as we receive it!

Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame inductees, Pearl Jam, return with their highly anticipated new album Dark Matter. The band’s 12th studio album was produced by Grammy® Award Winning Producer, Andrew Watt.

1. Sacred Of Fear

2. React, Respond
3. Wreckage
4. Dark Matter
5. Won’t Tell
6. Upper Hand
7. Waiting For Stevie
8. Running
9. Something Special
10. Got To Give
11. Setting Sun

View full details