Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sonic Youth

Daydream Nation

Daydream Nation

Regular price $62.00
Regular price Sale price $62.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Their violent sonic experiments have inspired more bands than nearly any of their contemporaries. This is their recruitment drive. Dual vocal stylings that ebb and flow as if cocaine had won its war against Fleetwood Mac. Razor wire guitar work. The DIY aesthetic that set the next decade up to rock.

1. Teen Age Riot
2. Silver Rocket
3. The Sprawl
4. Cross the Breeze
5. Eric's Trip
6. Total Trash
7. Hey Joni
8. Providence
9. Candle
10. Rain King

View full details