Skip to product information
1 of 1

White Stripes, The

De Stijl

De Stijl

Regular price $49.00
Regular price $58.00 Sale price $49.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Tracklist


  1. You're Pretty Good Looking (For A Girl)
  2. Hello Operator
  3. Little Bird
  4. Apple Blossom
  5. I'm Bound to Pack It Up


  1. Death Letter
  2. Sister, Do You Know My Name
  3. Truth Doesn't Make a Noise
  4. A Boy's Best Friend
  5. Let's Build A House
  6. Jumble, Jumble
  7. Why Can't You Be Nicer To Me
  8. Your Southern Can Is Mine

      View full details