Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jen Cloher

Dead Wood Falls (Clear Vinyl)

Dead Wood Falls (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $40.00
Regular price Sale price $40.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

ARIA nominated debut album from Jen Cloher and The Endless Sea first released in April 2006. Pressed on translucent, clear vinyl.

1. Dead Wood Falls
2. Peaks And Valleys
3. Spring
4. The Longing Song
5. Better off Dancing
6. Red Room
7. Rain
8. Carol
9. Fingersmith
10. Streetlights not the stars

View full details