Skip to product information
1 of 1

Parkway Drive

Deep Blue (Limited Edition Dolphin Blue Vinyl)

Deep Blue (Limited Edition Dolphin Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $63.00
Regular price Sale price $63.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

"Deep Blue" is the third album by Australian metalcore heroes Parkway Drive.

Originally released on 29 June 2010 through Epitaph Records, the album was recorded in Los Angeles, California with the legendary "Evil Joe" Barresi (Slipknot, Tool, Queens of the Stone Age). The album debuted at number 2 on the ARIA charts and at number 39 on the Billboard 200 chart. It is Parkway Drive's most critically acclaimed release, having a three-year separation between their previous album, "Horizons". It won the 2010 ARIA Award for Best Hard Rock/Heavy Metal Album and has been certified gold in sales by the ARIA.

  1. Samsara
  2. Unrest
  3. Sleepwalker
  4. Wreckage
  5. Deadweight
  6. Alone
  7. Pressures
  8. Deliver Me
  9. Karma
  10. Home Is For The Heartless
  11. Hollow
  12. Leviathan I
  13. Set To Destroy
    View full details