Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kacey Musgraves

Deeper Well

Deeper Well

Regular price $76.00
Regular price Sale price $76.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The music on Deeper Well, the seven-time Grammy winner’s fifth album, is almost chimeric. Rolling acoustic guitars, puffy clouds of strings and synth, warm bass punctuations, layered harmonies, moments of Celtic melody and plenty of room on the tracks for Musgraves’ silvery vocals. On the bright, almost folky title track, the 30-something songstress surveys her life and priorities, recognizing what feeds her, drains her and even examines the childhood she’s left behind on her way to now.

Saturn returns, cardinals embody a dead friend, love is given and taken, streets rush by, belongings are packed and old chapters deserted, new love blooms, jade bracelets serve as talismans, deep lessons emerge, small details define everything, the woods are a refuge and New York City serves as the same gleaming beacon as Oz.

Deeper Well by Kacey Musgraves, released 15 March 2024, includes the following tracks: "Too Good to be True", "Giver / Taker", "Dinner with Friends", "Jade Green" and more.

This version of Deeper Well comes as a 1xLP.

The vinyl is pressed as a transparent, cream disc.

1. Cardinal
2. Too Good to be True
3. Deeper Well
4. Giver / Taker
5. Moving Out
6. Dinner with Friends
7. Sway
8. Jade Green
9. Heart of the Woods
10. Heaven Is
11. Lonely Millionaire
12. The Architect
13. Nothing to be Scared Of
14. Anime Eyes
View full details