Skip to product information
1 of 1


Delay 1968 (Limited Edition Pink Coloured Vinyl)

Delay 1968 (Limited Edition Pink Coloured Vinyl)

Regular price $45.00
Regular price Sale price $45.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Cream walked so that so many British blues rock bands could run. No Zeppelin, Free, Sabbath or Purple without the trail blazed. Hear them here as intended. Live.

A1 I’m So Glad
A2 Traintime
A3 Toad
A4 Tales Of Brave Ulysses
A5 Take It Back
A6 Blue Condition
A7 We’re Going Wrong
B1 We’re Going Wrong
B2 I Feel Free
B3 Spoonful
B4 Tales Of Brave Ulysses
B5 Sunshine Of Your Love

View full details