Skip to product information
1 of 1

Black Keys, The

Delta Kream

Delta Kream

Regular price $49.00
Regular price Sale price $49.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Blues rock duo 'The Black Keys' are back at it on 'Delta Kream' - proving blues-rock Americana is as enjoyable done properly in the year 2021 as at anytime in its history. They are excellent purveyors of it, and it is clear again here on the black wax. 

1. Crawling Kingsnake
2. Louise
3. Poor Boy a Long Way from Home
4. Stay All Night
5. Going Down South
6. Coal Black Mattie
7. Do the Romp
8. Sad Days, Lonely Nights
9. Walk with Me
10. Mellow Peaches
11. Come On and Go with Me

View full details