Skip to product information
1 of 1


Dial 'M' For Monkey

Dial 'M' For Monkey

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

“Dial 'M' for Monkey” is Bonobo's third studio album, originally released in 2003. Bonobo's rise has been stealthy but unstoppable and Simon Green, the man behind it all, is now one of the biggest electronic artists of our time, with 6 albums and a revered live show that has seen him play to sold-out crowds across the globe, including multiple shows at Alexandra Palace, Glastonbury, Coachella and Red Rocks Amphitheatre.

“Dial 'M' for Monkey" is one of Bonobo's best bodies of work to date, with many fan favourite songs on the album such as “Big Alice,” and “Celia” This album is a must have for any fan of the trip hop, downtempo scene.

Pressed on Classic Black Vinyl.

  1. Noctuary
  2. Flutter
  3. D Song
  4. Change Down
  5. Wayward Bob
  6. Pick Up
  7. Something (Longer) for Windy
  8. Nothing Owed
  9. Light Pattern
    View full details