Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elton John

Diamonds (Pyramid Edition, Purple / Cream Merge)

Diamonds (Pyramid Edition, Purple / Cream Merge)

Regular price $70.00
Regular price Sale price $70.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The track listing, personally selected by Elton, reflects the setlist from his Glastonbury Festival 2023 headline gig. Includes a commemorative 10x10 litho print (Note No song credits, track durations or track list appear anywhere on the record or sleeve. All song credits from recent releases.) U.K. release date 26th June 2023 U.S. release date 1st September 2023 An EMI Release This Compilation 2023 Universal Music Operations Limited 2023 Universal Music Operations Limited. A Universal Music Company. Made in the EU

1. Pinball Wizard
2. Bennie And The Jets
3. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
4. Are You Ready For Love
5. Your Song
6. Tiny Dancer
7. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart
8. I'm Still Standing
9. Cold Heart (PNAU Remix)
10. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long, Long Time)

View full details