Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lewis Capaldi

Divinely Uninspired to a Hellish Extent

Divinely Uninspired to a Hellish Extent

Regular price $57.00
Regular price Sale price $57.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Saying "Scotland's answer to Harry Styles" sounds mean and reductive but I don't think you understand how much I love Harry. The Scottish singer-songwriter knows how to load a hook up with a healthy dose of Glasgow drawl and there is a maturity to his melancholy that belies his age. Tracks off this album will be keyed in to British karoake machines at 3am after losing league finals for years to come. A worthy addition to the Mt Rushmore of recent UK troubadours - along with afore mentioned Styles, Sheeran and Ezra.

1. Grace
2. Bruises
3. Hold Me While You Wait
4. Someone You Loved
5. Maybe
6. Forever
7. One
8. Don't Get Me Wrong
9. Hollywood
10. Lost on You
11. Fade
12. Headspace

View full details