Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $58.00
Regular price Sale price $58.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

The iconic Pixies forged an influential path for alt-rock during their first era, while their post 2004 reunion has seen them alchemize more sophisticated dark arts - a return which has them add another three UK Top 10 albums to the three they achieved on their first run.

Now as fired up as ever before, Pixies announce their eighth studio album Doggerel, set for release via BMG.

  1. Nomatterday
  2. Vault of Heaven
  3. Dregs of the Wine
  4. Haunted House
  5. Get Simulated
  6. The Lord Has Come Back Today
  7. Thunder and Lightning
  8. Theres A Moon On
  9. Pagan Man
  10. Whos More Sorry Now?
  11. Youre Such A Sadducee
  12. Doggerel
View full details