Skip to product information
1 of 1

Maggie Rogers

Don't Forget Me (Dogwood Green Vinyl)

Don't Forget Me (Dogwood Green Vinyl)

Regular price $80.00
Regular price Sale price $80.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Grammy Award-nominated songwriter/producer/performer Maggie Rogers will release Don’t Forget Me, her third studio album, via Capitol Records.

She co-produced Don’t Forget Me with Ian Fitchuk (Kacey Musgraves, Maren Morris) at Electric Lady Studios in New York City, writing eight of its 10 songs with him and penning two alone. Shawn Everett (Brittany Howard, The War on Drugs) mixed. The album was mastered by Emily Lazar (Beck, Coldplay), who has mastered all of Rogers’ albums to date.

Speaking on the album Maggie said, “I wanted to make an album that sounded like a Sunday afternoon. Worn in denim. A drive in your favorite car. No make up, but the right amount of lipstick. Something classic. The mohair throw and bottle of Whiskey in Joan Didion’s motel room. An old corvette. Vintage, but not overly Americana. I wanted to make an album to belt at full volume alone in your car, a trusted friend who could ride shotgun and be there when you needed her.” 

  1. It Was Coming All Along
  2. Drunk
  3. So Sick of Dreaming
  4. The Kill
  5. If Now Was Then
  6. I Still Do
  7. On & On & On
  8. Never Going Home
  9. All The Same
  10. Dont Forget Me
View full details