Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dear Seattle

Don't Let Go (Transparent Emerald Green Vinyl)

Don't Let Go (Transparent Emerald Green Vinyl)

Regular price $49.00
Regular price Sale price $49.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Dear Seattle's debut album, "Don't Let Go", is an incredible Alternative Rock album from an upcoming Sydney band that is building an audience at a rapid rate. Their rise began via Triple J's Unearthed, which gained them rotation across the Triple J network, and helped the band gig their away around the nation finding fans all over with their raucous live show and emotionally charged songwriting. Dear Seattle have sold out headline tours, and have supported Trophy Eyes and Hockey Dad, while playing festivals like Unify Gathering, Groovin The Moo and Yours and Owl. 

Featuring singles 'Maybe' and 'Daytime TV'.
"Don't Let Go" is produced by James Tidswell (Violent Soho) and released on Domestic La La Records (Loser, West Thebarton).


1 When I'm Gone
2 Maybe
3 Daytime TV
4 Bigger Than My Brian
5 Homegrown
6 You

1 Try
2 Let Me Bleed
3 Broken and Hungers
4 A Modest Mind
5 I Keep Dreaming

View full details