Skip to product information
1 of 1

Green Day



Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

'Dookie' is the major label debut from Green Day - reissued on vinyl.

Produced by Rob Cavallo (Jawbreaker, Eric Clapton), the album sold an estimated 14 million copies world wide to date.

The album features the hit singles "When I Come Around," "Welcome to Paradise" and of course, "All By Myself."

  1. Burnout
  2. Having A Blast
  3. Chump
  4. Longview
  5. Welcome To Paradise
  6. Pulling Teeth
  7. Basket Case
  8. She
  9. Sassafras Roots
  10. When I Come Around
  11. Coming Clean
  12. Emenius Sleepus
  13. In The End
  14. F.O.D.
  15. All By Myself
View full details