Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $42.00
Regular price Sale price $42.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

The Pixies peak, this album is a seminal piece of alt-rock. From the punk-infused chaotic energy of 'Debaser' to the altpop staples of 'Here Comes Your Man' and 'Hey', this is the album all your favourite bands were listening to while they recorded all your favourite albums.

1 Debaser 
2 Tame
3 Wave Of Mutilation
4 I Bleed
5 Here Comes Your Man
6 Dead
7 Monkey Gone To Heaven
8 Mr. Grieves
9 Crackity Jones 
10 La La Love You 
11 Number 13 Baby
12 There Goes My Gun
13 Hey 
14 Silver
15 Gouge Away

View full details