Skip to product information
1 of 1


Down With The King (White Vinyl)

Down With The King (White Vinyl)

Regular price $92.00
Regular price Sale price $92.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Embark on a historic journey with the exclusive international release of Run DMC's "Down With The King," now available for the first time outside the United States on standard 2LP coloured vinyl!

As we celebrate the 50th anniversary of Hip Hop, this iconic album takes center stage, offering fans a chance to own a piece of the genre's rich history.

Immerse yourself in the legendary beats and rhymes of Run DMC, experienced like never before on high-quality, wHITE 2LP vinyl.

Limited in quantity, this collector's edition is a nod to the pioneers of Hip Hop and a must-have for enthusiasts seeking to commemorate the genre's enduring legacy.

Don't miss out on this opportunity to own a slice of musical history and celebrate 50 years of Hip Hop with the unparalleled sound of Run DMC's "Down With The King"!

  1. Down With the King (feat. Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth)
  2. Come On Everybody (feat. Q-Tip)
  3. Can I Get It, Yo (feat. EPMD)
  4. Hit' Em Hard
  5. To The Maker
  6. 3 In The Head
  7. Ooh, Watcha Gonna Do
  8. Big Willie (feat. Tom Morello)
  9. Three Little Indians
  10. In The House
  11. Can I Get A Witness
  12. Get Open (feat. Onyx)
  13. What's Next (feat. Mad Cobra)
  14. Wreck Shop
  15. For 10 Years
View full details