Skip to product information
1 of 2

Crowded House

Dreamers Are Waiting

Dreamers Are Waiting

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

None other than Crowded House return in 2021 with a new album, the first in eleven long years.

"Dreamers Are Waiting" is the follow-up to "Intriguer" from 2010.
But even the first single, "To the Island," shows: The Australian-New Zealand band around singer and songwriter Neil Finn still knows how to inspire with them mix of indie and alternative rock, pop and new wave.
The band's lineup on "Dreamers Are Waiting" includes founding members Neil Finn and Nick Seymour, producer and keyboardist Mitchell Froom, and Finn's sons, vocalist and guitarist Liam Finn and drummer Elroy Finn.

1 Bad Times Good
2 Playing With Fire
3 To The Island
4 Sweet Tooth
5 Whatever You Want
6 Show Me The Way

1 Goodnight Everyone
2 Too Good For This World
3 Start Of Something
4 Real Life Woman
5 Love Isn'T Hard At All
6 Deeper Down

View full details