Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hoodoo Gurus

Electric Soup (Ltd Etd Red Vinyl)

Electric Soup (Ltd Etd Red Vinyl)

Regular price $36.00
Regular price Sale price $36.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Limited Edition Red Vinyl!

Electric Soup was the first compilation album from Hoodoo Gurus and released in 1992.

The album peaked at #3 on the ARIA chart an enjoys Triple Platinum accreditation.

This is the first time the album has been issued on vinyl and is here presented across a double LP – on RED vinyl!

  1. What's My Scene?
  2. Bittersweet
  3. Come Anytime
  4. My Girl
  5. 1000 Miles Away
  6. I Want You Back
  7. Axegrinder
  8. The Generation Gap
  9. Death Defying
  10. A Place in the Sun
  11. Tojo
  12. In the Middle of the Land
  13. Good Times
  14. Castles in the Air
  15. Leilani
  16. Poison Pen
  17. Another World
  18. Like Wow - Wipeout!
  19. Miss Freelove '69
View full details