Skip to product information
1 of 1

White Stripes, The

Elephant 20th Anniversary (white iridescent/red translucent vinyl)

Elephant 20th Anniversary (white iridescent/red translucent vinyl)

Regular price $90.00
Regular price Sale price $90.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

‘Elephant’ originally released in 2003 is the fourth studio album from acclaimed alternative rock duo, The White Stripes featuring Jack and Meg White.

With the album celebrating its 20th Anniversary this year, Third Man Records has announced the release of a 2LP white iridescent/red translucent mix vinyl with alternative cover design.

‘Elephant’ has been often dubbed the groups finest moment and features the singles ‘The Hardest Button to Button’ and the global hit ‘Seven Nation Army.’

Since release it has sold more than 4 million copies worldwide and won a Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music album.

In 2012 Rolling Stone magazine ranked Elephant #390 in its list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.


Side A
1. Seven Nation Army
2. Black Math
3. There's No Home for You Here

Side B
1. I Just Don't Know What to Do with Myself
2. In the Cold, Cold Night
3. I Want to Be the Boy to Warm Your Mother's Heart
4. You've Got Her in Your Pocket


1. Ball and Biscuit
2. The Hardest Button to Button
3. Little Acorns

1. Hypnotize
2. The Air Near My Fingers
3. Girl, You Have No Faith in Medicine
4. It's True That We Love One Another

View full details