Skip to product information
1 of 2

ZZ Top

Eliminator (40th Anniversary Gold Vinyl)

Eliminator (40th Anniversary Gold Vinyl)

Regular price $37.00
Regular price Sale price $37.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

40th Anniversary of the groundbreaking and chart topping album.Includes Legs and Sharp Dressed Man.

1. Gimme All Your Lovin'
2. Got Me Under Pressure
3. Sharp Dressed Man
4. I Need You Tonight
5. I Got the Six
6. Legs
7. Thug
8. TV Dinners
9. Dirty Dog
10. If I Could Only Flag Her Down
11. Bad Girl

View full details