Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beach Bunny

Emotional Creature (Pink/Purple Marble Vinyl)

Emotional Creature (Pink/Purple Marble Vinyl)

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Emotional Creature is the sophomore album from US indie-rock band Beach Bunny.

Emotional Creature is a collection of highly relatable songs that capture the highs and lows of new relationships, the joys and vulnerabilities of letting someone in, the gut-wrenching realities of experiencing anxiety, leaving toxic relationships, and seeing yourself through the eyes of the one you love. These complex feelings are expertly contrasted with ultra-poppy melodies, anthemic choruses, and a slight punk edge.

With its openhearted, vulnerable themes and progressive, hook-filled take on pop rock and pop punk, Emotional Creature further cements Beach Bunny's well-earned reputation as a leading voice of their generation.

ETHOS (Pink And Purple Marble Vinyl)


  1. Entropy
  2. Oxygen
  3. Deadweight
  4. Gone
  5. Eventually
  6. Fire Escape


  1. Weeds
  2. Gravity
  3. Scream
  4. Infinity Room
  5. Karaoke
  6. Love Song
View full details