Skip to product information
1 of 1

Miley Cyrus

Endless Summer Vacation

Endless Summer Vacation

Regular price $44.00
Regular price Sale price $44.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

“Endless Summer Vacation” is the eighth studio album from Miley Cyrus.

Includes a Single Black LP in gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeve, 8 page booklet and folded poster.


  1. Flowers
  2. Jaded
  3. Rose Colored Lenses
  4. Thousand Miles (feat. Brandi Carlile)
  5. You
  6. Handstand
  7. River
  8. Violet Chemistry
  9. Muddy Feet (feat. Sia)
  10. Wildcard
  11. Island
  12. Wonder Woman
View full details