Skip to product information
1 of 1

Wu-Tang Clan

Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl

Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl

Regular price $74.00
Regular price Sale price $74.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist:

This groundbreaking '93 debut by the East Coast hip-hop collective Wu-Tang revolutionised the genre with its kung-fu samples, multiple aliases and genius production by RZA.

Consisting of nine talented emcees, Enter The Wu Tang (36 Chambers) offered the first glimpse at a self-contained culture that spun its own symbols and shifting identities into hip-hops alternative as well as a half a dozen solo careers.

Features the hip-hop classics "Method Man," "Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta Fuck Wit," "C.R.E.A.M," "Can It Be All So Simple" and "Shame on a Nigga."

1. Bring Da Ruckus
2. Shame On a Nigga
3. Clan In Da Front
4. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
5. Can It Be All So Simple / Intermission
6. Protect Ya Neck
1. Da Mystery of Chessboxin'
2. Wu-Tang Clan Aint Nuthing ta F' Wit
3. C.R.E.A.M.
4. Method Man
5. Tearz
6. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II

View full details