Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jack White

Entering Heaven Alive

Entering Heaven Alive

Regular price $35.00
Regular price $45.00 Sale price $35.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing
  • Pre-Order Info

We're not calling him the Vinyl Vigilante you are. With his own label and pressing plant back our DIY rock 'n' roller is back with a follow up to "Fear of the Dawn" - "Entering Heaven Alive". It's what you would expect from our old friend Jack, gritty grooves and melody with edge, but with a softer more acoustic approach than his previous fiery 2022 release. 

On the gorgeous indie exclusive 'Detroit Denim Blue' - one to listen to and look at. 

Available to pre-order now for the July 22 release. 

1. A Tip From You To Me
2. All Along The Way
3. Help Me Along
4. Love Is Selfish
5. I've Got You Surrounded (With My Love)
6. Queen of the Bees
1. Tree on Fire From Within
2. If I Die Tomorrow
3. Please God, Don't Tell Anyone
4. Madman From Manhattan
5. Taking Me Back (Gently)

Pre orders will be shipped or available to click and collect on their release day.

Please note that release days can often change due to manufacturing or shipping delays. This is advised to us by the record label and we will let you know via email as soon as we know.

If you include a pre-order product in the same order as other products they will all be shipped at the same time.

    View full details