Skip to product information
1 of 1

Queens of the Stone Age

Era Vulgaris

Era Vulgaris

Regular price $49.00
Regular price $58.00 Sale price $49.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Added a twinge of discomfort and consumerist commentary to Qotsa's lineup of golden albums, these fmailiar to the band, but presented her with more punch and more addictive melodies than ever before.

1. Turnin' On The Screw
2. Sick, Sick, Sick
3. I'm Designer
4. Into The Hollow
5. Misfit Love
6. Running Joke (Exclusive vinyl track)
7. Battery Acid
8. Make It Wit Chu
9. 3s & 7s
10. Suture Up Your Future
11. River In The Road
12. Run, Pig, Run

View full details