Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ariana Grande

Eternal Sunshine (Red Vinyl)

Eternal Sunshine (Red Vinyl)

Regular price $77.00
Regular price Sale price $77.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Limited ruby red colored vinyl LP pressing with alternate cover. 2024 release. Eternal Sunshine is the seventh studio album by Ariana Grande. Includes the single "Yes, And?"

  1. raindrops (an angel cried)
  2. blazed feat. Pharrell Williams
  3. the light is coming feat. Nicki Minaj
  4. R.E.M.
  5. God is a woman
  6. sweetener
  7. successful
  8. everytime
  9. breathin
  10. no tears left to cry
  11. borderline feat. Missy Elliott
  12. better off
  13. goodnight n go
  14. pete davidson
  15. get well soon
View full details