Skip to product information
1 of 1

Taylor Swift

Evermore (Deluxe 2LP Green Vinyl)

Evermore (Deluxe 2LP Green Vinyl)

Regular price $79.00
Regular price Sale price $79.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Swift's Folklore follow up album is filled with superbly written songs. Hot of the back of grammy winning Folklore, Swift is changing things up again, constantly reinventing herself and taking us all with her.

LP 1

1. willow

2. champagne problems

3. gold rush

4. tis the damn season

5. tolerate it
6. no body, no crime ft. Haim

7. happiness

8. dorothea

9. coney island ft. The National

LP 2

10. ivy

11. cowboy like me

12. long story short

13. marjorie

14. closure

15. evermore ft. Bon Iver

16. right where you left me

17. it's time to go

View full details