Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ball Park Music

Every Night the Same Dream

Every Night the Same Dream

Regular price $45.00
Regular price Sale price $45.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Ball Park Music return with the brilliant 'Every Night The Same Dream!'

The album was mostly an analogue affair, recorded to four-track tape at Sound Recordings in Castlemaine, Victoria with award winning producer and long-time collaborator Matt Redlich (Holy Holy, Emma Louise, Ainslie Wills).

Featuring "Pariah" and "Nihilist Party Anthem" it cements them as one of Australia's leading acts and rocks

  1. Feelings
  2. Ever Since I Turned the Lights On
  3. Whipping Boy
  4. Pariah
  5. Nihilist Party Anthem
  6. Peppy
  7. Leef
  8. Don't Look At Me Like That
  9. Blushing
  10. Suit Yourself
    View full details