Skip to product information
1 of 1

Matt Corby

Everything's Fine

Everything's Fine

Regular price $49.00
Regular price Sale price $49.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Recorded at his Rainbow Valley Studios with Chris Collins (Gang of Youths, Middle Kids, Skegss), Everything’s Fine is Matt Corby's third studio album.

The new album vividly captures the personal and creative growth of Corby who, like many, was tipped belly side up recently. Beyond the global touring pause, on the day he had planned to begin writing his next album Matt’s home was inundated with floodwaters. His family moved into Rainbow Valley Studios, where he juggled familial responsibilities with his creative pursuits - a one-of-a-kind pressure cooker circumstance that would galvanise his artistic evolution. 

Everything's Fine picks up where his 2020 stand-alone singles, 'If I Never Say A Word' and 'Vitamin' left off, after his J Award-winning Rainbow Valley LP in 2019. In the time since, Matt announced the launch of his own independent record label, in between loaning his production expertise to work by Genesis Owusu, Jack River, Great Gable, Bud Rokesky and most recently, his award-winning collaboration with Budjerah.

1.    Problems
2.    For Real
3.    Carry On
4.    Reelin'
5.    Big Smoke
6.    Lover
7.    Reruns
8.    Words I Say
9.    Mainies
10.    Better Than That
11.    Everything's Fine

View full details