Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rage Against the Machine

Evil Empire

Evil Empire

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

A band in a room soundtracking a revolution. Tom Morello is at his sonic tinkering best on Evil Empire and Zach de la Rocha is focused anger spilling from the microphone. 

  1. People of the Sun
  2. Bulls on Parade
  3. Vietnow
  4. Revolver
  5. Snakecharmer
  6. Tire Me
  7. Down Rodeo
  8. Without a Face
  9. Wind Below
  10. Roll Right
  11. Year of tha Boomerang
View full details