Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jimi Hendrix Experience, The

Experience Hendrix: The Best of Jimi Hendrix

Experience Hendrix: The Best of Jimi Hendrix

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

I shudder to think what music would look and sound like without Hendrix's half decade luminance. This fast-paced collection of his essential tracks is a joy to behold on vinyl. You can lean into the brilliance, his mastery of his instrument and the recording studio sounds as groundbreaking today as when these songs were first released 50 years ago.

1. Purple Haze
2. Fire
3. The Wind Cries Mary
4. Hey Joe
5. All Along the Watchtower
6. Stone Free
7. Crosstown Traffic
8. Manic Depression
9. Little Wing
10. If 6 Was 9
11. Foxey Lady
12. Bold as Love
13. Castles Made of Sand
14. Red House
15. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
16. Freedom
17. Night Bird Flying
18. Angel
19. Dolly Dagger
20. Star Spangled Banner (Live At Woodstock)

View full details