Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bill Evans Trio

Explorations (180 Gram Reissue)

Explorations (180 Gram Reissue)

Regular price $60.00
Regular price Sale price $60.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing of this 1961 release including one bonus track. Explorations, recorded on February 2, 1961, was Bill Evans fourth LP as a leader and the second studio album by the legendary Evans trio with Scott LaFaro and Paul Motian. 

1. Israel
2. Haunted Heart
3. Beautiful Love
4. Elsa
5. Nardis
6. How Deep Is The Ocean?
7. I Wish I Knew
8. Sweet And Lovely
9. The Boy Next Door

View full details