Skip to product information
1 of 1

Busta Rhymes

Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God

Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

As the first album from the legendary Busta Rhymes in eleven years, Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God, Rhymes enlisted Chris Rock to tease the album announcement. The art, done by world renowned contemporary artist, Chanelle Rose.

Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God marks Rhymes' return with his star-studded follow up to the seminal 1998 three-time Grammy nominated, RIAA Certified Platinum album E.L.E. (Extinction Level Event): The Final World Front.

  1. E.L.E. 2 Intro (ft Chris Rock, Rakim, Pete Rock)
  2. The Purge
  3. Strap Yourself Down
  4. Czar (ft M.O.P.)
  5. Outta My Mind (ft. Bell Biv Devoe)
  6. E.L.E. 2 The Wrath of God (ft Minister Louis Farrakhan)
  7. Slow Flow (ft. Old Dirty Bastard)
  8. Dont Go (ft Q-Tip)
  9. Boomp!
  10. True Indeed
  11. Master Fard Muhammad (ft. Rick Ross)
  12. YUUUU (ft Anderson .Paak)
  13. Oh No
  14. The Don and The Boss (ft Vybz Kartel)
  15. Best I Can (ft Rapsody)
  16. Where I Belong (ft Mariah Carey)
  17. Deep Thought
  18. The Young God Speaks
  19. Look Over Your Shoulder (ft Kendrick Lamar)
  20. You Will Never Find Another Me (ft Mary J Blige)
  21. Freedom? (ft Nikki Grier)
  22. Satanic
View full details