Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fiona Apple

Extraordinary Machine

Extraordinary Machine

Regular price $84.00
Regular price Sale price $84.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Fiona Apple's third album,  Extraordinary Machine (2005) is a unique blend of alternative and pop sounds showcased from the upbeat "Not About Love" to the gentle "Parting Gift".

  1. Extraordinary Machine
  2. Get Him Back
  3. O' Sailor
  4. Better Version Of Me
  5. Tymps (The Sick In The Head Song)
  6. Parting Gift
  7. Window
  8. Oh Well
  9. Please Please Please
  10. Red Red Red
  11. Not About Love
  12. Waltz (Better Than Fine)
    View full details