Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alice in Chains



Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Alice in Chains' 'Facelift' rounds out the big four grunge act's genre defining suite of albums, along With Nirvana's 'Nevermind', Soundgarden's 'Badmotorfinger', and Pearl Jam's 'Ten'. Virtuosic Glam Metal guitars, jagged vocals and heavy rhythms punctuate a classic.  


  1. We Die Young
  2. Man in the Box
  3. Sea of Sorrow
  4. Bleed the Freak
  5. I Cant Remember
  6. Love, Hate, Love


  1. It Aint Like That
  2. Sunshine
  3. Put You Down
  4. Confusion
  5. I Know Somethin (Bout You)
  6. Real Thing
View full details