Skip to product information
1 of 1


Faded Seaside Glamour (Deluxe ltd etd Orange Vinyl)

Faded Seaside Glamour (Deluxe ltd etd Orange Vinyl)

Regular price $69.00
Regular price Sale price $69.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Delays are reissuing their acclaimed debut album Faded Seaside Glamour – which went in to the Top 20 on its original release in 2004 – on 27 January, 2023. This will be the first time the Southampton band’s first record will be available on vinyl.

The new edition comes on a limited-edition orange LP, accompanied by deluxe packaging, a print of singer Greg Gilbert’s original artwork and new sleeve notes written by keyboard player Aaron Gilbert. A standard edition of Faded Seaside Glamour on classic black vinyl will also be available.

Nearly 20 years have passed since the album’s original release and while much has changed – most notably the loss of Greg Gilbert, who passed away in 2021 after being treated for cancer – Delays' music has not only continued to thrill audiences, but it has made greater and greater connections as new generations have discovered the band’s enthralling tunes.

Ltd Ed Orange Vinyl, Deluxe Packaging, Extra Art Print, Numbered

  1. Wanderlust
  2. Nearer Than Heaven
  3. Long Time Coming
  4. Bedroom Scene
  5. No Ending
  6. You Wear the Sun
  7. Hey Girl
  8. Stay Where You Are
  9. There's Water Here
  10. Satellites Lost
  11. One Night Away
  12. On
View full details