Skip to product information
1 of 1


Fallen (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

Fallen (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

Regular price $79.00
Regular price Sale price $79.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Fallen - the legendary debut studio album by American rock band Evanescence. An early classic and harbinger of the 2000's nu-metal/ emo movement. After releasing several EPs and a demo CD, the group signed to Wind-up in January 2001. Released on March 4, 2003, on Wind-up and Epic Records, Fallen is Evanescence's most commercially successful album to date, selling more than seven million copies in the United States and over 17 million copies worldwide. 

1. Going Under
2. Bring Me To Life
3. Everybody's Fool
4. My Immortal
5. Haunted
6. Tourniquet
7. Imaginary
8. Taking Over Me
9. Hello
10. My Last Breath
11. Whisper

View full details