Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jack White

Fear of the Dawn

Fear of the Dawn

Regular price $40.00
Regular price Sale price $40.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

We're not calling him the Vinyl Vigilante you are. With his own label and pressing plant back our DIY rock 'n' roller is back with "Fear of the Dawn". It's what you would expect from our old friend Jack, gritty grooves and melody with edge. We also got a feature from Q-tip on first single "Hi-De-Ho". You'll get more than just guitar driven alt rock, but don't fret, there is plenty of guitar driven alt rock in spades.

Due to shipping delays the indie exclusive on Astronomical Blue Vinyl will arrive on the 22nd of April. The full album will be available to stream from the 8th of April

1. Taking Me Back
2. Fear Of The Dawn
3. The White Raven
4. Hi-De-Ho (W/ Q-Tip)
5. Eosophobia
6. Into The Twilight
7. Dusk
8. What's The Trick?
9. That Was Then, This Is Now
10. Eosophobia (Reprise)
11. Morning, Noon And Night
12. Shedding My Velvet

        View full details