Skip to product information
1 of 1

Flying Lotus



Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Flying Lotus - Flamagra (Black Vinyl - 2LP black vinyl, in printed inners, in gatefold outer sleeve)

Legendary LA beat maker Flying Lotus returns to the fold with his first album in five years. With help from an amazing cast of guests, Flamagra takes quantum leaps through hip-hop, funk, soul, jazz, dance music, IDM, and the L.A. Beat scene.

The album features (in order of appearance): Anderson .Paak, George Clinton, Little Dragon, Tierra Whack, Denzel Curry, David Lynch, Shabazz Palaces, Thundercat, Toro y Moi, Solange and more.


  1. Heroes
  2. Post Requisite
  3. Heroes In A Half Shell
  4. More (feat. Anderson .Paak)
  5. Capillaries
  6. Burning Down The House (feat. George Clinton)
  7. Spontaneous (feat. Little Dragon)


  1. Takashi
  2. Pilgrim Side Eye
  3. All Spies
  4. Yellow Belly (feat. Tierra Whack)
  5. Black Balloons Reprise (feat. Denzel Curry)


  1. Fire Is Coming (feat. David Lynch)
  2. Inside Your Home
  3. Actually Virtual (feat. Shabazz Palaces)
  4. Andromeda
  5. Remind U
  6. Say Something
  7. Debbie Is Depressed
  8. Find Your Own Way Home


  1. The Climb (feat. Thundercat)
  2. Pygmy
  3. 9 Carrots (feat. Toro y Moi)
  4. FF4
  5. Land Of Honey (feat. Solange)
  6. Thank U Malcolm
  7. Hot Oct.
View full details