Skip to product information
1 of 1

Odesza & Yellow House

Flaws In Our Design (Clear Blue Vinyl)

Flaws In Our Design (Clear Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $57.00
Regular price Sale price $57.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

ODESZA announced the ‘Flaws in Our Design’ collaborative EP with Yellow House (Cape Town-based songwriter/producer/instrumentalist Emile van Dango) that drops on July 21 via Foreign Family Collective/Ninja Tune. EP is available on clear sky blue vinyl Sept 29.

1. Dissolved in a Daydream
2. Easy Money
3. Waiting Forever (feat. Preston.) 
4. Heavier
5. Undone
6. Flaws in Our Design

    View full details