Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fleet Foxes

Fleet Foxes (includes Sun Giant EP)

Fleet Foxes (includes Sun Giant EP)

Regular price $57.00
Regular price Sale price $57.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Fleet Foxes make such complex, harmonic, 70's inspired folk-rock, it's hard to believe that the band's principle songwriter Robin Pecknold is but a scant 21 years old. Fleet Foxes draw on a variety of influences - gospel, hymns, folk, motown, baroque pop, country-rock. Fleet Foxes self-titled debut was produced by Phil Ek, whose many production credits include recent albums by The Shins and Band of Horses.

Fleet Foxes
Sun It Rises
White Winter Hymnal
Ragged Wood
Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
Quiet Houses
He Doesn't Know Why
Heard Them Stirring
Your Protector
Blue Ridge Mountains
Oliver James

Sun Giant EP
Sun Giant
Drops In The River
English House
Innocent Son

View full details