Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tyler, the Creator

Flower Boy

Flower Boy

Regular price $69.00
Regular price Sale price $69.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

2017's release from Tyler the Creator sees the rapper developing, from shock-value attempts to break into a crowded music scene, to embracing personal growth and experimenting with the idea of being a hip-hop auteur.

1. Foreword (featuring Rex Orange County)
2. Where This Flower Blooms (featuring Frank Ocean)
3. Sometimes...
4. See You Again (featuring Kali Uchis)
5. Who Dat Boy (featuring ASAP Rocky)
6. Pothole (featuring Jaden Smith)
7. Garden Shed (featuring Estelle)
8. Boredom (featuring Rex Orange County and Anna of the North)
9. I Ain't Got Time!
10. 911 / Mr. Lonely (featuring Frank Ocean and Steve Lacy)
11. Droppin' Seeds (featuring Lil Wayne)
12. November
13. Glitter
14. Enjoy Right Now, Today

View full details