Skip to product information
1 of 1

Taylor Swift

Folklore (In The Trees Edition) (2LP)

Folklore (In The Trees Edition) (2LP)

Regular price $79.00
Regular price Sale price $79.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Swift's 8th album created in isolation during the COVID-19 pandemic, with help from Aaron Dessner (The National), Jack Antonoff (Bleachers) and Bon Iver.

  1. the 1
  2. cardigan
  3. the last great american dynasty
  4. exile (featuring bon iver)
  5. my tears ricochet
  6. mirrorball
  7. seven
  8. august
  9. this is me trying
  10. illicit affairs
  11. invisible strings
  12. mad woman
  13. epiphany
  14. betty
  15. peace
  16. hoax
  17. (bonus track) the lakes
View full details