Skip to product information
1 of 1


For Blood & Empire (White Marble Vinyl)

For Blood & Empire (White Marble Vinyl)

Regular price $36.00
Regular price Sale price $36.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Tracklist


  1. Id Tell You But...
  2. The Press Corpse
  3. Emigre
  4. The Project For A New American Century
  5. Hymn For The Dead
  6. This Is The End (For You My Friend)


  1. 1 Trillion Dollar$ (Dirty Version)
  2. State Funeral
  3. Confessions Of An Economic Hit Man (Dirt V)
  4. War Sucks, Lets Party!
  5. The W.T.O. Kills Farmers (Dirty Version)
  6. Cities Burn
  7. Depleted Uranium Is A War Crime
View full details