Skip to product information
1 of 1

Flight Facilities



Regular price $54.00
Regular price Sale price $54.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Limited Edition Milky White Vinyl Reissue!

If you could imagine a yearbook for 2005's School of Rock, The Presets would stand out like a jet black ink blot on the page: defying categorization in their recorded work, exceeding expectations above and beyond in sweat-drenched live shows that leave the competition for dead, releasing videos and artwork as beautiful as they are twisted.

They would be crowned the official class odd bods. And they like it that way.

Flight Facilities' sophomore full-length LP FOREVER features the titular single (in collaboration with BROODS), and includes vocal support across the record from Channel Tres, Your Smith, DRAMA, Emma Louise, Jordy Felix and BRUX.

Over five years in the making, Flight Facilities' musical journey has always been an intentional exploration of multiple genres. The duo applied that same explorative ethos to their second record, taking a concerted delve into the previously untouched niches and eras of dance. This deliberation stems from a strive to make the type of music that lasts as long as their creative process appears to take….’forever’.

  1. Lights Up (feat. Channel Tres)
  2. What I Want (feat. Broods)
  3. Heavy (feat. Your Smith)
  4. The Ghost
  5. Altitude
  6. Wait & See (feat. BRUX)
  7. FOREVER (feat. Broods)
  8. Move (feat. DRAMA)
  9. Pain (feat. Jordy Felix)
  10. Stay (feat. Your Smith)
  11. If Only (feat. Emma Louise)


View full details