Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brian Eno

Forever Voiceless (RSD 2023)

Forever Voiceless (RSD 2023)

Regular price $57.00
Regular price Sale price $57.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

An instrumental edition of the critically acclaimed 2022 album FOREVERANDEVERNOMORE, written and produced by Brian Eno. Available for the first time on LP and pressed on crystal clear vinyl in eco-packaging for Record Store Day 2023.

1. a thought
2. and let it in
3. who are we
4. crystal light
5. inclusion
6. bells above
7. chéri
8. hardly me
9. small noise
10. silence

View full details