Skip to product information
1 of 1

Corrs, The

Forgiven, Not Forgotten (Limited Recycled Colour Vinyl)

Forgiven, Not Forgotten (Limited Recycled Colour Vinyl)

Regular price $60.00
Regular price Sale price $60.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Forgiven, Not Forgotten is the debut solo album by Irish pop rock group The Corrs. The album was produced by David Foster with additional production from Jim Corr. Includes the singles 'Runaway' and 'Forgiven, Not Forgotten'. The album is BPI certified x3 Platinum selling over 900,000 copies in the UK alone. This special edition is pressed on recycled colour vinyl that reuses material and clippings from previous pressings. The result is that each vinyl is unique with its own colour combination therefore the colour you receive will be randomised.

1. Erin Shore (Traditional Intro) (Instrumental)
2. Forgiven Not Forgotten
3. Heaven Knows
4. Along With The Girls (Instrumental)
5. Someday
6. Runaway
7. The Right Time
8. The Minstrel Boy (Instrumental)
9. Toss The Feathers (Instrumental)
10. Love To Love You
11. Secret Life
12. Carraroe Jig (Instrumental)
13. Closer
14. Leave Me Alone
15. Erin Shore (Instrumental)

View full details