Skip to product information
1 of 1


Forrest Gump

Forrest Gump

Regular price $46.00
Regular price Sale price $46.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

A collection of decade defining tracks from the 50s to the 80s, a great compilation of needle drops that will bring memories flooding back.


  1. Hound Dog
  2. Rebel Rouser (Album version)
  3. (I Don't Know Why) But I Do
  4. Walk Right IN
  5. Land of 1000 Dances (Album version)
  6. Blowin; In The Wind (Album version)
  7. Fortunate Son
  8. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honesy Bunch) (Album Version)
  9. Respect (Album Version)


  1. Rainy Day Woman #12 & 35
  2. Sloop John B.
  3. California Dreamin'
  4. For What It's Worth (Album Version)
  5. What the World Needs Now Is Love
  6. Break On Through (To The Other Side) (Album Version)
  7. Mrs. Robinson (Album Version)
  8. Volunteers


  1. Let's Get Together
  2. San Francisco (BE Sure To Wear Flowers in Your Hair) (Single Version)
  3. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season)
  4. Aquarius/ Let the Sunshine In (The Flesh Failures) (From "Hair")
  5. Everybody's Talkin' (From "Midnight Cowboy")
  6. Joy to the World (Album Version)
  7. Stoned Love
  8. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
  9. Mr. President (Have Pity On the Working Man) (Album Version)


  1. Sweet Home Alabama
  2. It Keeps You Runnin' (Album Version)
  3. I've Got to Use my Imagination
  4. On the Road Again
  5. Against the Wind (Album Version)
  6. Forrest Gump Suite

    View full details